Nanny available in alexandria , VA - 462216 - Nannies4hire.com

VERONICA a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria , VA 22204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love children and I feel good with them.

VERONICA nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:462216

Experience
9 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, VA


My past childcare experience: 2 years working with a family of 4 children of various ages 6 months 4 6 8 years.currently working in a care nursery children of different ages from 3 months to 6 years. 2 years working on homedaycare, I have several courses such as caring for a child. I have 4 years of experience caring for newborn children. I was working for 4 years with the American family they had 4 children newborn, 1 year 3 year 7 year. My boss opted stay home that is reason why o looking for a job right now .

Additional Comments: I am a dynamic and honest person I love kids and one of my main hobbies is music singing dancing is what I love


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.