Elise a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time and caring for kids.

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:380942

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children from as young as 2 weeks old up to 13 years of age, I am CPR and AED certified. I am a very patient person, have also experience in autistic children with siblings. I enjoy playing with kids. I also have worked teaching groups of kids gymnastics, for all ages, help with homework, and assist with church activities ages 4-7. I enjoy doing crafts, play games, baking and doing fun things with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.