Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 360968 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 20 years and I enjoy working with children.

Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:360968

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Starting from 1997 to 2002, I cared for 2 children ages 3 and 5. In 2002 to 2003, I cared for a family with one child age 4. From 2003 to April 2011, I have cared for 4 children current ages 8, 10, 13 and 15. The duties I perform in my last position involved cooking meals for kids, helping with homework, doing kids laundry, very light cleaning, taking kids for haircuts, attending school functions, taking kids for doctor and dentist visits, errands, shopping for kids shoes, clothes, etc. and grocery shopping. I am looking for a new position because the youngest child he is 9 years old, and they don't need need me to much . I have a very strong and very good. references .

Additional Comments: I like to work with children. I speak both English and Spanish. If requested, I am happy to teach Spanish to the children. I did this in my last job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.