Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 326103 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am Currently in college to become a Nurse Practioner. I love children.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:326103

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience in child care. (fulltime and part time ) between 2 to 9pm, Monday through Friday, and weekends when needed. ) I was a nanny for a family of 3 (twins 1 boy and 1 girl, and a 10 year old girl) for a busy single mother. I have also taken care of infants between 2 months to 11 months. I picked them up from school, took them to soccer practice, helped with homework, dinner, cleaned if needed. I bathed the children if the parents were running late and also put them to bed. I'm great with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.