Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 276136 - Nannies4hire.com

Tessa a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy taking care of children of all types and ages and have done so for most of my life. I enjoy playing with the children and whatever they are into, toys, books, games, walks, parks, crafts, baking, biking, and the pool.

Tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:276136

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a live-out temporary nanny for 11 month old infant old twins since last month. 5 live-ine nanny positions 15-20 yrs ago in the Outside of NY, Chicago, DC and 2 part-time live out positions 3-4 yrs ago in this area. I have also worked in 2 day care centers in college and numerous prn agencies. I was the family and nieghborhood babysitter since I was 11 yrs old with regular part time school yr and full time summers, including overnites, full weekends and for the entire week/weeks.

Additional Comments: I am also a registered nurse, and work in OBGYN/Pediatrics for the past 17yrs. I choose to continue to take care of children as fun supplemental income.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.