Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 229187 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending my days caring for babies and children and watching them grow. I believe it is my calling in life to do so. I have chosen this as my profession and I take great pride in my work. I also will do light house cleaning and run errands if needed.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:229187

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for over 15 years and I have a substantial amount of references. I have extensive experience with infants and multiples as I am the mother of grown twins. When I start work with a family, their child(ren) usually range between the ages of 0-24 months and I care for them until they are school age(4-6 years old). I also take care of older children. Most parents ususally have a busy work load so I am a caretaker for the infant most of the day[ 8am-6pm]. I treat and care for the child as if they were my own; meaning I feed them, change their diapers, read to them(no matter the age...reading is fundamental =], go out for walks, go out to the playground, & play with them. We always grow bonds together and I still keep in touch with many of the now "big" kids I used take care of.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.