olga a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

for me its not just a job; I am very good at what I do. Best of all. I enjoy it.

olga nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:217714

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am encharged for a five and a half year ald little girl. I mean totally from the moment she wakes up until I leave their home at 5:30 is left bathed and fed and ready for bed. She is also special need child, so I also take her to activities and PT. I cook for for her the three meal a day and wash her cloth and keep her room clean. she is now 5 abd 1/2 years I been with this family 5 and 1/2 years

Additional Comments: I enjoy working with children, This is the reason I went to school for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.