Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 20175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it is a great experience to see the structure and various ways of child care, family, and child development. With young ones and up, my role really has an impact on each individual and it means the world to set an example, and enhance learning skills that they would remember for the rest of their lives. Children are my passion, and definately something that has taught me my biggest dilemma, patience.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:210170

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, BC, NS, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: From a pre-teen and up, I started my first goal towards my passion for kids as a babysitter. I then worked in childcare as a School age teacher at a childcare center. I decided to move on to 'Substitute teaching,' getting the idea of various ages, sujects, and classroom settings. I fell in love with it! I did about 6 months of youth volunteer with children at risk. I worked with a 14 year old. I previously was a live in nanny with a 4 yr old girl, and 6 year old boy.

Additional Comments: One thing that usually isn't a dilemma to the previous families is I have tattoos (very modest) on my left arm. (Birds and music notes)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.