Nanny available in Alexandria, VA - 197935 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, VA 22203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I like to raise them and help them as much as I can

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:197935

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of 5 kids in the past 4 years. I never had any complain about. I love kids

Additional Comments: I am a part time babysitter and I currently take care of two children twice a week, I have worked for the family for the past three years and have provided well care to the children including helping them with homework, take them to daily activities as well as taking them to school and supporting them in any of their needs. Below is a summary of my care giving skillset: •Demonstrated ability to supervise children from infancy to age 10 •Well-versed in picking up dropping off children at school or after school activities •Adept at supporting children to do homework •Effective skills in running errands and shopping


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.