Nanny available in Aquasco, MD - 178308 - Nannies4hire.com

Keyanna a Nanny for Hire in Aquasco, MD 20608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a Nanny is absolutely what I am meant to do. I love to nurture children and watch them develop & grow. I get a sense of joy and pride in watching a baby crawl, a toddler count or a school aged kid ace a spelling test. It is absolutely the only thing I want to do! It would be a pleasure to grow with a family as their family grows! :)

Keyanna nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:178308

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I grew up always babysitting my cousins, (all 4 of them!) and the neighborhood children. I have grown to learn more than just "damage control" and I enjoy creating fun and educational environments that are age appropriate for my charges. I was a PT live-in Nanny for a family with a 5 year old and a 2 year old. It was the best experience of my life and they are now like family to me. My most long term FT position was live-out with 2 boys, 27 months and 5 years. I was with them almost 3 years and sadly they moved to CA for Mom's fellowship. My most recent position ended so that the one year old twins could transition into a more academic setting full time with their older sister.


Additional Comments: I can be very flexible with scheduling any day of the week. I am a member of the International Nanny Association and have been credentialed with them since May 2012. I am First Aid & CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.