Nanny available in Alexandria, KY - 617568 - Nannies4hire.com

donna a Nanny for Hire in Alexandria, KY 41001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to nurture children and foster a love for learning.

donna nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:617568

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I am a former elementary education teacher. I have taught all age groups so I understand the developmental needs of children. I would provide attentive, loving care. Your child would be safe and valued by me because that is how I treated all the children I taught through the years. I am active and young. I never took a break from teaching through the years. I have CPR and first aid training. I would be sensitive to your values and be an extension of them when I am with your child. Please respond if you would like to hear more about my background.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.