Nanny available in Alexandira, VA - 655362 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Alexandira, VA 22302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny made me change my career path and major. I enjoyed teaching, supporting and growing with children that I found it was my passion and now im majoring in Child Development!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:655362

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with three wonderful families, two long term and one short term. Ive worked with infant twins, toddlers and elementary aged children. Ive potty trained, cooked healthy meals, taught them how to readand helped with homework. I have always been interactive with the children and always made sure the days were planned out with fun educational activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.