Nanny available in Alexander, AR - 775513 - Nannies4hire.com

La Tricia a Nanny for Hire in Alexander, AR 72002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny working part-time. It is such a rewarding and very little stress on my part. Also gives me a lot of flexibility to do and learn so much more than I previously had working at a daycare.

La Tricia nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:775513

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, MD, NJ, NY, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked in daycare center for 6 year and left to become a nanny on the request of a parent at the daycare center. I have care for two infant boys 6 months and 3 month old, of different families in the same house. Diaper changes, bottle feeding and later transition into food, taking of walks and loving them. I have since been with 4 other families alternating days.


Additional Comments: I've worked with wonderful families, whom I consider as my blood relatives that I truly love.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Dutch,English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.