Nanny available in Alex, VA - 445133 -

Humu a Nanny for Hire in Alex, VA 22312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am also a mother. I became a nanny because i wanted to spend time with children and learn from them. I like challenges and taking care of children can be a challenge but it is fun and rewarding too. I want to participate in raising a better child for tomorrow.

Humu nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:445133

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: First of I am a mother of four. My eldest child is 26,13,11, and youngest 8 yrs old. I have also been a nanny before I had my own children working for different families. References available upon request. My responsibilities were feeding, hygiene, walks, parks visits, clean after children etc

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.