Nanny available in aldrich, MN - 685827 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Aldrich, MN 56434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. It's what I've always done and couldn't imagine anything else.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:685827

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hello! I have worked with children all my life. In daycare centers and in my own home. Most recently I owned an in-home licensed childcare, with a total of 5 families and 8-10 children. Childcare closed when I relocated hours away this past December. I would love to find a family to nanny for. I enjoy reading with the kids as well as doing crafts, I'm a huge believer in keeping them active and spending tons of time outside! I'm CPR and First Aid certified and have also taken many childcare education classes that were required to keep my license. I have two kids of my own ages 8 and 12 years as well as two step sons ages 12 and 14. We live on a hobby farm, it's safe to say I love animals as much as I do kids!

Additional Comments: There may be a few times my one of my own children is along with us. I think during the summer it would be great fun to take all the kids to a park, beach, or someplace out of the home occasionally.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.