Marites a Nanny for Hire in Aldie, VA 20105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I like to play with them do fun stuff together. I want to keep my self busy,that's where I find my self busy is with the kids,they make me happy.

Marites nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:622076

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I've been w/ this family for 6 years now.the boy is now six, drop and pick up in bus stop. The twin girls are now 4 years old,drop and pick up to school. Take them to their activities after school. We do arts,crafts,do a lot of outdoors activities. Clean behind the kids,do the kids loundry,if I have time I do the parents loundry too.most important kids eat healthy and safe. We do a lot of fun stuff.

Additional Comments: EI'm CPR Certified. I get along easy with children, I have a positive attitude.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.