Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Aldan, PA 19018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The one on one interaction with a child is very rewarding. The child grows to love you. You observe and participate in the child's development.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:78910

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: Nursery school teacher, substitute teacher, child care worker in a home, day care worker, nanny. I can swim recreationally.

Additional Comments: I have a degree in Elementary Education with a concentration in Early Childhood. I attend workshops in this area. I was a nanny for 2+ years to a delightful boy and on occasion his equally lovely sister. I was given a "severence" so to speak because they moved but the mom returned in the summer to her job in Pa and I was nanny to the children once again. They went back to another state at the end of the summer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.