Nanny available in Alburtis, PA - 154296 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Alburtis, PA 18011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely love children. If I am there when the child is an infant I love to see first steps and them developing personality. Children are truly unpredicatable and I love the fact they always keep you on your toes.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:154296

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have had seven years experience in childcare from going to families home to care for thier child to working at school with children. I have provided care for infant twins so I have experience with babies. I also have worked with a family of 4 children with ages ranging from 3 months to 10 years.

Additional Comments: I currently work at the local xx. I can run the background check on myself if you would like to request one. :-)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.