Nanny available in Albuqueruqe, NM - 210088 - Nannies4hire.com

Deona a Nanny for Hire in Albuqueruqe, NM 87112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to have a job that I am doing something that I love. Right now I love working with the children so I know that working one on one with other children will be challenging yet rewarding. I am happy and willing to make a change in my life and I think being a nanny will allow me to do so.

Deona nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:210088

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, KS, NE, NV, NM


My past childcare experience: Currently I am working with my local public school system working with Pre-K ages 4-5. I do at times work with all other grade levels including an academy of middle school kids from 6th to 8th grade. I am also a proud aunt of 4 who now range from age 5 to age 12. I have assisted in raising the older two, who are 12 and 10.

Additional Comments: I'm silly, goofy and ready to be a nerd. Kids are always drawn to me, and I love being with them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.