Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 760611 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for something slightly different from a teaching job, but still within the realm of childhood! I enjoy children;I have three of my own, the youngest of whom is 13 going on 14. Needless to say, I miss when my kids were little, and still relied on me for so many things, including reading books to them, drawing with them, playing outside with them, and all the myriad things younger children just love to do with adults! My children and I still love to play board games, etc, but usually they are being social with people their own ages! I am very patient with children and feel I can form good bonds with most kids.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:760611

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: When I was 15 my first job was to work in the child care room at a bingo hall, with up to 30 children in a night. I also have 5 years of experience as a Kindergarten teacher, and am certified as a K-8 teacher. I have also worked at the xx Center handling a bull snake and educationg groups of children about reptiles.

Additional Comments: As a plus, because I am a former Kindergarten teacher, I am perfect in case you would like me to help your child learn some phonics skills, to enrich their learning in reading and writing. I also have many fun yet cheap crafts, art projects and science experiments up my sleeve!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.