Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 732081 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time with children and would like a job my son can be with me during, as I don't have a sitter for him.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:732081

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for family, friends, and coworkers! I helped my mom run meetings for her young Girl Scout troop for several years as well. I was responsible for getting my younger sisters from school and to activities for two years. I am first aid certified an have taken babysitting courses through Girl Scouts. I know CPR and my most recent training on it was done in October before leaving the hospital with my son.

Additional Comments: I am great with children of all ages. I have lots of fun activities and crafts I can do with children. I would be willing to help with homework and can cook!


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.