Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 721980 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like kids&babies, they fill my life of happiness, I like to meet people from other countries, cultures, that enriches my life.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:721980

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, FL, HI, MT, NJ, NM, NY, TX, WA, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: Dear family. Im 34 mexican nanny, bilingual . I been doing this since I was really young, I did also to my youngest sister and to my nephwes. I like to help daddies&mommies when are busy in life. Im honest, friendly, social, outgoing, like to learn new things, I keep order in my house. Like to feel as an other member in the family. All the Love that I have recived it's priceless and enriches my life. I feel blessed in life. You'll love to have me in your home. Hope to see you soon!

Additional Comments: I feel blessed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.