Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque , NM 87105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a part of family, caring for children and helping them learn.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:706705

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID, NM, PA

My past childcare experience: I have always loved caring for children from newborns to teenagers. While being a nanny is no easy job, the joy and fun of spending hours and hours playing, teaching, and caring for kids is well worth it. I've worked in many different areas of customer service but I never feel as satisfied at work as I do after watching kids laugh and smile and getting to laugh and smile with them. I have been a temporary nanny and regular babysitter for almost eight years. My mother is a midwife, father is a Psychologist, both were licensed foster parents, so I have experience handling children and teens with behavioral issues. I also taught children's yoga and dance while living and volunteering in Mexico and at a xx in Nebraska. I'm also a 200 hour registered yoga teacher (RYT). While completing my graduate degree at Kansas State University I taught classes in Manhattan, Kansas (prenatal, gentle flow, yoga in Spanish, children with special needs, and teen yoga) at xx. I have a bachelor's degree in Creative Arts for Social Justice from the University of New Mexico and just completed my M. A. in Drama Therapy at Kansas State University.

Additional Comments: I can provide references as needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Scots,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.