Tabitha a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to make connections with younger children. I enjoyed working at the in-home daycare while receiving my undergrad and am currently in the process of applying for grad school. I am willing to do pick-ups, drop-offs, meal preparation, dishes, and light cleaning up after the children. I am comfortable with pets and I do not smoke.

Tabitha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:706295

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM

My past childcare experience: Throughout my undergrad I worked at an in home daycare writing with newborn-elementary aged children. My duties included pick-ups, drop-offs, meal preparation, activities, and we had one child that require a feeding tube. In my last year of living in Salt Lake City, I worked for a non-profit that taught art to school aged kids and learned how to teach a lot of fun crafts. Since then I have worked for The RRPS District working with middle schoolers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.