Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 700251 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. While being a teacher and working with large groups of kids would be very rewarding, I have always enjoyed baby sitting for one family.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:700251

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, IL, NJ, NY, OR, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I worked in a church Sunday school for multiple years. I started out working with the older kids for around a year and then worked with preschool aged kids for a few months before working in the nursery for another year. I have had multiple families that I have worked for as a babysitter as well. I also worked for a girl scout camp for two summers (about to be 3) with groups of girls ages 5-8, 8-13 and 13-15. The camp I worked for is a resident camp, so I have experience with watching kids overnight.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.