Janis a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny all my adult life

Janis nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:641258

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM

My past childcare experience: I have been a child care provider and educator for 10+ years. Last 6 yrs as follows: Letter of recommendation available on request. Still in employ Duties: care and education of two year old son Olu. All meal prep, potty training, and preschool preparation including: alphabet, numbers to 100. Math concepts of counting and simple addition; music and early childhood songs, beginning time telling, word sight recognition and beginning phonics and reading. Nap monitoring, daily bathing and all diaper and pant changes. Daily outdoor activities, (walk and on site playground.) _____________________________________________________________________ Letter of recommendation available on request. Hired : January 1,2011 September 2013 Duties: To provide transportation, child care and academic tutoring to her 11 year old boy. _____________________________________________________________________ Hired January 1, 2010 - September 2011 Duties: To provide Day care for their 9 Month old baby ___________________________________________________________________________________ December 2009-July 2010 Duties: to provide child care to her 9 month old son including creative play, diaper and clothing care. _______________________________________________________________ Duties: to provide after school monitoring and academic assistance to then 12 and 14 year old children including Math and English tutoring.

Additional Comments: My emphasis is to create a happy and consistent environment that encourages children to excel academically and emotionally in a non competitive manner. Am also familiar with nutrition and can prepare nutritional meals a small child will want to eat.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.