Katie a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny would be a great opportunity for me to exercise my responsibility, integrity, and work ethic. Being a person with a caring disposition, I would devote myself to the job at hand.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:632007

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NY

My past childcare experience: My most recent experience with childcare was during this past summer. I worked as a camp counselor in Southampton, New York supervising children, primarily between the ages of 5-12. We worked with the children five days a week at a day camp playing tennis, swimming, and making crafts. I've also babysat for family members, my mothers coworkers, and neighborhood children. Ranging from preparing dinner to making bottles, or organizing a cooking activity, I have cared for children from the ages of months old to 13+.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.