Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 621242 - Nannies4hire.com

Selene a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As an aspiring elementary teacher, I want to become a nanny to gain further experience working with children, so that after completing my Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education (in 2 more years) I will be the best teacher I can be.

Selene nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:621242

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience includes babysitting my nieces and nephews, who vary in ages between 1 and 11. This includes feeding, playing, dressing, bathing, changing diapers, etc. I also babysat for a high school teacher a few years back, her kids ranged in ages from 3-8. They always enjoyed my company and none of my employers have ever had a complaint about me. I also volunteered at a daycare facility for 6 months, in which I cared for large groups of children between the ages of 10 months to 5 years. Lastly, I have educational experience in Early Childhood Education, which has taught me so much about caring for and teaching children. I have also completed a Child Development Certificate.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.