Cori a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque , NM 87109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My friend told me about her job and how much she loves it. I've always loved helping children learn and watching them grow. I have no children of my own yet, but I'd love to nanny and gain that experience for when the time comes. Jump and Jungle was a great experience, it gave me experience with children of all ages and personalities.

Cori nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:562631

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have an 8 year old nephew and a 2 year old neice. I help my family every chance I get. I have been a camp counselor and I also worked at Jump N Jungle, a place for kids to play and have birthday parties, this gave me experience with planning activities and safety precautions. I feel that I am very responsible and I love hanging out with kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.