Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 436612 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I stayed young at heart. I love to read and play (I do a lot of acting with local theaters).

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:436612

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: I am a licensed Elementary School teacher in the state of New Mexico. Masters and bachlors degree in elementary education. Very part-time nanny/driver for 6 years for the same family (on my own time I have attended countless talent shows, games, and graduations. I felt very bonded with this family). Started babysitting full time when 13 years old. Taught sunday school at our lady of annuciation. Taught summer school. Helped design and implement a program to help eighth graders transition to High School. Worked at a summer program. Taught a lab

Additional Comments: Current school schedule is Tuesday 9:30-1:45, Thursday 12:30-1:45. I currently work Friday, Sunday, and Monday night at a medical facility, but would quit if offered enough hours nannying/babysitting. I will have a more intense school schedule starting in January.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.