Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 395722 - Nannies4hire.com

vicky a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 11743

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a degree from early childhood education. I love working with young children and impact their lives in a postive way.

vicky nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:395722

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: I 've been enjoying taking care of children and experiencing with twins for two years since they were 18 months . I used to take care of 7 months old babies till they turn two . Also took care of 3-8 years old children. Worked in the infant classroom at one day care. Worked in the school as a teacher assistant for two years. I have references for you to call.

Additional Comments: I really love working with young children . I can either learn from them and I can be a good friend to young children with good advice and suggestion for them. I am sure I can give them a good guide or direction for their lives. I love to impact young children lives in the great way that i can be good model to them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.