Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 367747 - Nannies4hire.com

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is the closest occupation to motherhood, which is extremely fulfilling for me. I enjoy watching a child's personality and talents unfold day by day, knowing that my work with him/her will have far-reaching consequences.I also enjoy the variety of activities that each day brings, and the relationships built with the children in my care.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:367747

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: After I earned my degree in Family and Child Development, I went right to work building a family of my own! Then I opened my own home daycare so that I could be with my own children as I worked. I kept children in my home in three different cities. I also worked as a teacher in a Mother's Day Out program for one year, taught pre-kindergarten for three years, and was a nanny for two boys for over half a year. I have just concluded a 7 year job with one family in town. The kids have both begun school, so there was no more need for a nanny. My last year was devoted to preparing the youngest for kindergarten, teaching her beginning reading and math. I'm glad to have experienced all of these, but the most satisfying job hands down was being a nanny.

Additional Comments: As my references will attest, I am exceedingly reliable and punctual. As far as the children are concerned, I am very responsive to their verbal or nonverbal communication, firm but kind, and always looking for the bright side!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.