Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 236912 - Nannies4hire.com

Aven a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 87108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I truly enjoy helping people. I love to learn, laugh and live each day through their eyes, helping them to find their personalities and make their way in the world. I love that a child can still teach an adult news things. I am currently working with a family in Morgantown, I am a full time live in nanny with them. Being that the kids I care for are in school all day long I am interested in a part time live out situation at this time. I am under contract with this family until the end of July 2012, I will be seeking fulltime employment after such time.

Aven nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:236912

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, DE, IL, IA, ME, MD, MA, MN, NH, NY, ND, OH, PA, RI, SD, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: 10+ years babysitting experience and 3 years experience working for daycare centers, as a night manager and after-school teacher/tutor at an area learning center. I've taught Sunday school at church for several years and often babysit for several families in the community where I live. I have previously volunteered at a elementary school where I coordinated the Christmas and Easter programs that students present to their parents. (Plays and music) I currently volunteer in my free time. I have obtained babysitting jobs on the side of my current nanny position. I also have worked childcare for MOPS program. I have experience working with Autism and Asperger's Syndrome.

Additional Comments: I have a Culinary Arts Degree, and before attending culinary school I was interested in music education, I completed one year of music courses before deciding on culinary school. I am very interested in getting to know a family and remain with them for as long as I am needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.