Nanny available in Albuquerque, NM - 122192 - Nannies4hire.com

Kahlin a Nanny for Hire in Albuquerque, NM 787109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently graduated from Michigan State University with a degree in Communicative Sciences and Disorders. I am moving to Albuquerque next month and am looking for a full time job. I enjoy being around children, and would like to take that joy and create a job out of it.

Kahlin nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:122192

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for the past 13 years, and a full time nanny for the past 5 summers. I've taken care of a number of different children. I have been babysitting for one family for 10 years now on a weekly basis. They have two children, ages 12 and 10; boy and girl. My duties with them range from a few hours of babysitting to a weekend while the parents are out of town. I pick them up from school on many occasions, monitor their activity in their outdoor pool,and much more. These children have become like a brother and sister to me. I am involved in many day to day activities in their lives even when I'm not being paid. I go to birthday parties, dance programs, and hockey games, I have grown to love and care for them deeply. I also spend a great deal of time with my younger cousins. Whether it be helping out by picking them up from school, or taking them out to the park on the weekend, I have had a wide range of childcare experience.

Additional Comments: I come from a close nit family and it's hard to think about leaving all of them. A nanny position would allow me to move away and be around something that makes me feel at home...kids. Keeping children safe and happy wouldn't feel like a job to me, it would be like a full time vacation!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.