Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Albion, IN 46701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids!!!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682603

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat and worked with children my whole life. I love nothing more than working with kids. I love to get to know them and just have a good time. I am protective with the children I watch as if they were my own. I love for the kids to trust me and get excited when they know I get to come watch them and hang out. I not only have a good time but I also make sure All rules by the parents are kept.

Additional Comments: Having me as a Nanny would be a plus in your life. I am very dependable, kind, patient, and a very hard worker. I like things kept clean so I would clean up anything you may ask or just do it without asking. I am very good with kids!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.