Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Albertville, MN 55376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children, and children love me

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:672427

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Welcome to my nanny4hire. com page. I hope you are well. In short, I am a highly experienced nanny and mother looking to get back out there. I have been a stay at home mother to 3 beautiful children for the last 8 years. I am passionate about children, and helping them blossom into healthy, well adjusted adults. I feel that children are our future leaders, and we need to help them learn everything we can, WHILE we can! :) I have 5 years of paid nanny experience & 1 year as a lead teacher at a learning academy. I also have my Child Care Certificate from Rasmussen college. I am not currently CPR or 1st Aid certified but that is something I am willing to obtain should it be neccessary for your family. Speak to you soon!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.