Carly a Nanny for Hire in Albertville, MN 55301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. My dream job is becoming a nurse and helping children. I want to be around kids all day everyday, and having a job that pays me to help kids is a dream to me.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:657925

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, IL, NC, TX

My past childcare experience: I'm 19 years old. I am from Minnesota, but I'm willing to travel. I come from a bigger family, I have 12 cousins on my moms side. I've been babysitting for my family and family friends since I was 10 years old as well as being in charge at our church's nursery, and nannying. In the past I've watched a child with autism as well as one with a speech impediment. This has helped my patience grow a lot with children. I'm a lot more calm when I deal with kids. Some of the things I did with the kids are swimming, reading, playing games outside if the weather permits etc. I don't like letting kids play video games or watch tv all day, I like being active with the kids I'm watching. I cook meals for the kids as well as clean up around the house for the parent(s). I do not believe in violence with kids, I prefer sitting down with them and talking about the issue, I feel like it's more effective than hitting or yelling. I can help the kids with letters, numbers and/or with their homework

Additional Comments: I would love to get out of Minnesota. I'm looking for an adventure and being able to leave would be amazing. I would love to get a fresh start and have a nannying job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.