Nanny available in Albertville, MN - 572385 -

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Albertville, MN 55301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and find it a great experience to watch them learn and grow.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:572385

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked on daycare for six years mainly in the infant and toddler rooms. I was a nanny for a family full time for seven months and then with the same family for five summers. I also nannied for a year and a half with infant boy/girl twins. I am also an elementary teacher who taught fourth grade for a year until I was cut due to budget.

Additional Comments: I would love the opportunity to care for your children and help them become well rounded.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.