Nanny available in albertville, AL - 174504 - Nannies4hire.com

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Albertville, AL 35950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love kids and it is my passion to be able to work with them. I find it fun to watch children learn and grow. Everything you do with children can be a learning experience. I also think that they learn by playing:) It would be a job that I would look forward to every day!

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:174504

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children from the time I was eleven years old. I have kept up to seven children at a time. I was a nanny to 2 children from birth to 2 years old. I was also a nanny for 2 children ages 4 and 6. I have babysat for children from birth to 13 years of age. I have two nieces and a nephew that I help out with a lot as well. I have helped out with the children's programs at my church since I was very young. I have always been around children and I'm very comfortable with them.

Additional Comments: I'm a Christian and practice good morals. I'm also clean, respectful, a responsible driver and can keep your child(ren) safe. I'm flexible with time and am willing to work hard to accomodate to your specific needs. I love to have fun, too:) I'll be glad to supply references and answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Thanks for looking and I hope to hear from you soon!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.