crystal a Nanny for Hire in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children but never had a job doing it, just babysitting. Untill last year i started working at a daycare center and i love it. But im realy wanting to move to rochester minnesota and my aunt who has been in daycare for 30 years, suggested becomming a nanny. I thought it sounded like a great idea.

crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:683268

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat all ages since i was about 10 my first family was an infant only a few months old and two toddlers. Andothe was two very wild little boys. I have also worked with disabilites with adults an im willing to work with children with disabilities.

Additional Comments: I would like to attend college next year so i would like a family with a flexable schedual or would b willing to work with me. Or if the children are school age i can try to attend my classes while the children are in class.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.