marissa a Nanny for Hire in Albert Lea, MN 56007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss babysitting and just being part of amazing kids life's and making a difference in their. helping them grow and teaching them to be amazing people when they grow up. It is such a rewarding job to do.

marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:619075

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family who had 2 little girls they were 9months and 4 years old when I started watching them. I watched them for 3-4 years and they became like my family. I would go camping, go to the movies and just go hang out with the girls and the parents, because the girls would call and say they missed me and wanted to see me. I loved them like they were my own kids. I got to see the youngest grow up and take her first steps and say her first words. I also baby say 2 little boys who were 6 and 8 years old for about 2 years. I love little kids, its such a rewarding job to watch them grow and be a part of their life and its amazing how much you become attached and how fast you feel like family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.