Skylar a Nanny for Hire in Albany , OR 97321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. Being able to help create structure and involvement in a personal level in their lives is important to me. Children are meant to play and enjoy their childhoods in a safe supporting environment. I love being a part of this goal and being a person that can help care for kids.

Skylar nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:775609

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, OR

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of eight children, I've been a built in nanny my whole life. I worked in a private school when I was 18yo for a year as a TA. I am a certified postpartum doula, I have worked with several families with small infants. Last year I worked for a non-profit agency that is housed in a elementary school serving homeless children and their families.During this time I also worked for the elementary school after-school program as a staffed tutor. I also tutored high school students in many different subjects.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.