Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Albany, NY 12201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a college student and really miss the interaction with children that I had as a babysitter. I love children and spending time with them; whether it be playing outside or helping them with their homework. I'm a good driver, I can cook, and everything I do I strive to do my absolute best at. I promise you'd meet me and not have any doubts.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:723304

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I used to care for a boy with special needs. I also have cared for a family of three children, whom I'd drive to school every morning. I've cared for children ranging from 1 years old to 10 years old. I grew up in a family of 5 girls, I was a big sister so I am very familiar with child care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.