Nanny available in Albany, NY - 647495 - Nannies4hire.com

Lea a Nanny for Hire in Albany, NY 12222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can develop a further relationship with the children I care for. Occasionally babysitting for families is something I do not mind, but when I am watching the same children over a long period of time, I am able to get to know them better and vice versa, and it is really great to be a role model for them.

Lea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:647495

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for the past six years. I have watched all sorts of children, aging from 6 months old to 15 years old, twins, families of four, etc. I prefer caring for children aged 2+ because they are just learning how to carry conversation, although I do love babies as well. I am very easy going with any situation and get enjoyment from helping people, which is why I love providing childcare so much.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.