Erin a Nanny for Hire in Albany, NY 12203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been teaching in schools for the past 9 years and I love to teach. However, teaching in xxx schools requires about 12 hours a day. I am committed to finishing my masters degree and believe that I could do so while being a nanny and at the same time develop another wonderful relationship with a family.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:613709

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I started my childcare experience at a young age by working in a daycare when I was 14. From there I became a summer camp counselor and began babysitting before and after school throughout high school. In college I worked for two different families as a nanny. One family shared time between Vermont and Boston and had 5 children, ages 4 through 13 when I began with them. I would work full time in the summer and weekends in Boston. The other family was part-time during the week while I was in college. They had two daughters, a 1 and 3 year old. After college, I supplemented my initial teaching income with a nanny position. I worked for a family with 2 children, ages 9 and 10. I would pick them up from school, take them to activities, help them with homework, monitor them in the pool, make them dinner, get them ready for the next day, and get them to bed. I am 100% dedicated to the families that I have worked for and have created long-lasting relationships with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.