Nanny available in Albany, NY - 612283 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Albany, NY 12202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is what makes me most happy in life.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:612283

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, DE, HI, KY, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, DC, QC


My past childcare experience: Hello Families, I'm Jenny a 26 year old college graduate. I have been working with children since I was old enough too and even before then I enjoyed pretending as though I was able too. I also have experience working at a daycare and taking care of numerous other munchkins. I am Cpr and First Aid certified and will continue to be. It is important to me to always renew these certifications. I currently work for a lovely mother of two beautiful twins since they were babies. ( boy and girl. Almost four years)I helped with housekeeping for the children, bath time, all meals, and educating them through numerous outlets. We've been on vacation together and have enjoyed becoming close. I love them to death however I will only be having a part time schedule soon. It will be almost impossible to leave them however I am not sure this will be enough for hours for me. I am looking for a family with younger children who have a separate living space and can pay on top of living expense at least 600 a week I only ask this much because I really love being a nanny and want to continue doing so however do have two bachelors degrees and have to pay student loans and other such bills. I am quite flexible though. This is not a final say. I am always willing to work around different ideas and plans to ensure everyone is happy. I look forward to meeting you and your children. Jenny :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.