Nanny available in Albany, NY - 531330 - Nannies4hire.com

Camile a Nanny for Hire in Albany, NY 12208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because i like to work with children and it is the only side job or second job i have a passion for.

Camile nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:531330

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a daycare teacher. I am currently working with the infant group. I have been working with children all my life because i came from a large family with 7 sisters and I am the second to last child, so I have a lot of nieces and nephews, and I also have 2 children of my own, which are 5 and 3.

Additional Comments: I love my job but because of my family and my expenses I would like to make a little extra cash on the side so I would love to do what I am good at.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.