Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Alanson, MI 49706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being around them. I would love to become a child care provider as my career.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:644154

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have over 5 years of babysitting experience. I have experience with children from new born to 12 years old and children with medical problems and allergies. I also have 2 years of housekeeping experience as well. I'm very responsible and enjoy playing games and doing crafts with the young ones. I have reliable transportation, and rarely need time off.i can provide three reference letters by people i have worked for. i also do outings like going to the beach and the park. if you are interested please get a hold of me. I'm looking to make $250 a week or more depending on how far i would have to drive.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.