Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Alanson, MI 49706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it really seems like it would the best career for me. Teaching, interacting, nuturing children's curiousity in thier learning processes while keeping them safe and having fun!

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:615264

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have a BS degree from Northern Michigan University. For 10 + years,I have been employed as Program Director, Lead Preschool Teachers, Family Service Coordinator, Summer camp Program Director.

Additional Comments: I have a very active, fun life style. I throughly enjoy photography, cooking and baking, hiking, bikeing, kayaking, scarap booking, crafting, reading and writing and doing yoga. I love pets as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.