Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Alamogordo , NM 88310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help a Family to raise their Kids am very joyful person and love to play w kids

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:768709

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: I been working w Family's in the past years like to play w Kids have a lot of Nephews I raise some of them and here in USA I worked w a special kid and teach him to swim he loves water like me love to swim and willing to teach ti kids love play soccer am a boys oriented because I only have nephews in my Family but love to play w girls too love to cook good meals avoid watching TV or video Games that's not the real for a Kid born to explore the world.

Additional Comments: lovly Person ready to Join a God's Family w love tons of pacient and love to share

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.